Nonparametric and semiparametric methods


Oliver Linton

Date & Time

From: 14 February 2014
Until: 15 February 2014




Winstanley Lecture Theatre, Trinity College, Cambridge

A conference organised by the University of Cambridge and supported by cemmap, the European Research Council (ERC) and the Institute for New Economic Thinking. The conference website and full programme can be found here.

Invited Speakers:

  • Debopam Bhattachar​ya(University of Oxford)
  • Christian Hafner (Université catholique de Louvain)
  • Javier Hidalgo (London School of Economics and Political Science)
  • Dennis Kristensen (University College London)
  • Degui Li (University of York)
  • Jens Nielsen (City University London)
  • Alessio Sancetta (Royal Holloway University of London)
  • Weining Wang(Humboldt University at Berlin)
  • Daniel Wilhelm (University College London)
  • Andrew Chesher (University College London)
  • Marc Hallin (Université Libre de Bruxelles)
  • Efang Kong (University of Kent)
  • Ying-Ying Lee (University of Oxford)
  • Zudi Lu (University of Adelaide)
  • Juan Manuel Rodriguez-Poo (Universidad de Cantabria)
  • Sorawoot Srisuma (University of Surrey)
  • James Wolter (University of Oxford)
  • Paolo Zaffaroni (Imperial College London)